Jesse Jagz to Premiere New Music at ROG Music Africa Vol.1: The Take Off!

Fans of rap titan Jesse Jagz have been on the edge of their seat ever since he announced the ‘Odysseus’ album was ready for release. With growing anticipation amongst fans and critics as well Jesse Jagz has obliged to spill the beans with a preview of what to expect on the forthcoming album!

Over the last 6 months, successful hit records have been published by Africa’s brightest entertainers, The Good folks at ROG Music Africa have teamed up withEscape Nightlifeto celebrate the creators of the new wave in grand style onSaturday March 18, 2017.

Each volume celebrates and promotes 3 official playlists curated by, featuring the biggest singles dominating Africa’s air waves as well as the top performers on the ROGMA platform.

ROG Music Africa is a pan African music publishing platform that offers A&R services to top Record Labels, Producers, Songwriters, Artists,
DJ’s, Presenters and Entertainers.
ROGMA also sets out to create an offline platform for talent either spotlighted by or affiliated with ROGMA publishing.

Official Playlist for ROG Music Africa, Volume 1: The Takeoff!

Playlist 1
1. Mad Over You – Runtown
2. Leg Over – Mr Eazi
3. Love You Tire – Mayorkun feat Mr Eazi
4. Pain Killer – Sarkodie feat Runtown
5. Boom – Jesse Jagz
6. Caro – Dj Kaywise feat Tekno & Falz
7. Let Me Know – Yung6ix feat Davido
8. JDM – Emmanuel Luther feat Timaya
9. Bokiniyen – Koker
10.Parka Dem – DJ Bobbi feat Mytee Lyon

Playlist 2
1. Temper – Skales feat Burna Boy
2. Problem – Reekado Banks
3. Miracle – Dice Ailes feat Lil Kesh
4. Jawon Laya – Ill Bliss feat Reekado Banks and Mr Eazi
5. If – Davido
6. No Mind Dem – Iceprince Zamani feat Vanessa Mdee
7. Ronaldo – Baseone
8. Gan Gan – Dj Shabsy feat Koker
9. Sofunmi – Morientez
10. Wait a Minute – Boj feat Olamide

Playlist 3
1. Daddy Yo – Wizkid
2. Shele Gan Gan – Lil Kesh
3. Link Up – YCee feat Reekado Banks
4. Wehdone Sir – Falz
5. Pepper Dem Gang – Olamide feat Davolee
6. Pana – Tekno
7. Pass the Aux – Yung L feat Timaya
8. U Name It – Pryse feat Koker
9. Your Level – D O feat Ycee
10.In A Benz – Dj Consequence feat YCee

Event Details
Date: Saturday March 18, 2017
Venue: Escape Nightlife, Victoria Island, Lagos
Time: 9PM

Music Playlist: DJ Kaywise, DJ Bobbi, DJ Shabsy, DJ Consequence, DJ Iyke

Hosts: Moti Cakes (Soundcity FM), Ehiz (MTV Base), Douglas (Beat FM), Raezy (Rthym FM), Tage (Urban FM)

Special Guests: Jesse Jagz, Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Koker, Runtown, Falz, Olamide, Ill Bliss, Yung 6ix, Emmanuel Luther, Sugar Boy, CDQ, YCee, MI Abaga, Reekado Banks, Niniola, Iceprince, Simi, Yung L, Boj, Vector and many more.

For a chance to win free VIP tickets for you and friends, register online at OR vote your favorite song on to the playlist with the#ROGMA. For Bookings & Table reservations contact us at [email protected] or call +234 81 2365 4585.

Follow us on social media @rogmusicafrica

Am Just the real Nigga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.