ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – RESET

Moneybagg Yo – RESET Full album download zip

ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – RESET
Moneybagg Yo RESET Album

CMG rapper, Moneybagg Yo has finally liberates his much anticipated debut album titled “RESET”. The 15-track project, which drop via N-Less/Interscope Records, features contributions from J. Cole, Future, Kodak Black, YG, Kevin Gates, Rvssian and Jeremih.

This serves as the follow-up to his Bet On Me EP. You can now listen to the album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.

Download Moneybagg Yo RESET Album Zip below.

1. Oh Fuck

2. Say Na Ft. J. Cole

3. They Madd

4. Chanel Junkie Ft. Future

5. Midnight Patek

6. In Her Voice


8. Lower Level Ft. Kodak Black

9. Curry Jersey Ft. YG

10. Jungle

11. Fall Down Ft. Kevin Gates & Rvssian

12. Industry

13. OKAY Ft. Future

14. Tryna Do Ft. Jeremih

15. 7even

download album mp3: Moneybagg Yo – RESET


We are here to give you the best of world music. Enjoy while it last.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.