ALBUM OUT: Vector – Lafiaji

Vector’s ”Lafiaji” album is finally out now exclusively on

The album features acts like Jesse Jagz, CDQ, Falz, Vanessa Mdee and D’banj among others.

Stream the album here, then come back in a couple of hours for the free download.

Note: The album is on sale and for that reason, we cannot make it available to you to download for free. Go get the full album here Price: N500 only

01: Intro (New Born)
02: TDB (Feat. Rotex)
03: Lafiaji (Feat. Shola Vibrate)
04: Adurah
05: Fish Jaey’o
06: All I Know (Feat. Emmsong)
07: Blaze n Booze
08: Spiritual (Feat. Jesse Jagz)
09: Zaddy
10: Sharp Sharp
11: Gee Boys (Feat. CDQ)
12: Garba
13: Beer Parlor Music (Feat. J Martins)
14: Condom (Feat. Falz)
15: Duty Skit (Feat. AO)
16: Omo To Shan
17: Amazing (Zion)
18: I Believe You (Feat. Vanessa Mdee)
19: Anu Oluwa (Skit)
20: I Pray (Feat. D’banj) [Download]
21: Here Outro (Feat. Johnny Drille)

22: Island (Feat. Obadice & Legeley)
23: What’s That
24: 8
25: Emi

We are here to give you the best of world music. Enjoy while it last.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.